Forgot password? | Register

The Board of Directors

07-Oct-2014

The president of the Assembly of VMC:  

Ljubo Radenović

ljubisar@castingtrade.com

  

Vice Presidents of the Assembly:  

Sergej Dedić

sergej.dedic@fas.farmakom.co.rs

Isidor Rajkov

rajkov.isidor@gmail.com

 

Managing Board:  

Milorad Ustić, predsednik

mustic@gmail.com

Dragomir Subić

subicdragomir58@gmail.com

Ervin Dupak

ervin.dupak@dukareli.com

Aleksandra Božić

office@gumil.rs

Slobodan Morača

moraca@uns.ac.rs

Savo Krstić

sava.krstic@utva.rs

Zlatibor Kovijanić

utvamp@3dnet.rs

 

Supervisory Board:  

Natalija Ceruga

pregis@pregis.co.rs

Nikola Egić

nikolaegic@bozic.rs

LjupkoTodorović

djim@neobee.net

 

Council VMC: 

Ilija Ćosić, predsednik

ilijac@uns.ac.rs

Pere Tumbas

ptumbas@ef.uns.ac.rs

Dragan Bosilj

dragan.bosilj@komora.rs

Ljubomir Aleksić

ljubomir.aleksic@vojvodina.gov.rs

Borko Lukač

blukac@rpkns.com

  

Cluster manager:

Zoran Pekez                                  

zpekez@vmc.rs

 

 

AddThis Social Bookmark Button